Creativity

Innovation

Originality

Imagination

 

ASVSA

The ASVSA Association for research on Viable Systems was created with the aim of disseminating the results of research and stimulate the interest and participation of an increasing number of researchers attracted and intrigued by the conceptual trends of Viable System Approach and more generally of systems thinking.


Memorandum and articles of the Association
Download

Points History


Friday, Aug 5 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion HP Printer Offline
Tuesday, Aug 2 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion How to add printer to mac
Wednesday, Jul 27 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion HP Envy 5000 printer offline
Tuesday, Jul 19 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Install canon printer on windows 10
Monday, Jul 18 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect printer to wifi
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect printer to wifi
Thursday, Jul 14 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion HP Deskjet 2700 Offline
Wednesday, Jul 13 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect canon ts5120 printer
Monday, Jul 11 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Canon mp495 wifi setup
Friday, Jul 8 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Add Canon printer on Windows 11
Friday, Jul 1 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Add Canon printer on windows 11
Thursday, Jun 16 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect printer to wifi
Tuesday, Jun 14 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect canon printer to wifi
Wednesday, Jun 8 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect printer to wifi
Thursday, Jun 2 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Printer offline in windows 10
  • +2 Created a new discussion Printer offline in windows 10
Tuesday, May 31 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Add HP printer on Windows 11
Monday, May 30 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Fix HP Envy 6055 Offline
Monday, May 23 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Connect printer to WiFi
Wednesday, May 18 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion HP printer offline