Creativity

Innovation

Originality

Imagination

 

ASVSA

The ASVSA Association for research on Viable Systems was created with the aim of disseminating the results of research and stimulate the interest and participation of an increasing number of researchers attracted and intrigued by the conceptual trends of Viable System Approach and more generally of systems thinking.


Memorandum and articles of the Association
Download

Points History


Saturday, May 25 2024
  • +2 Created a new discussion BEST ONLINE CASINOS THAT ACCEPT VISA PAYMENTS IN ESTONIA
Tuesday, May 21 2024
  • +2 Created a new discussion BEST ONLINE CASINOS WITH LIVE PLAY IN BULGARIA 2024
Wednesday, Jan 10 2024
  • +1 Replied to a discussion What is the entrance to the UEFA website UFABET for?
  • +2 Created a new discussion COMPRAR ERVA EM PORTUGAL
  • +2 Created a new discussion COMPRAR ERVA EM PORTUGAL
Sunday, Jan 7 2024
  • +2 Created a new discussion Buy Australian Dollars Online
Sunday, Nov 26 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion Pest control in Romford
Tuesday, Nov 21 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion English to Turkish Translator in London
Monday, Aug 14 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion What is it www ufabet com Login link 24
Thursday, Aug 10 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion www UFABET com official website Enjoy the excitement of online gambling
  • +2 Created a new discussion How do you create a betting plan for UFABET
Monday, Aug 7 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion How can I access UFABET mobile phones?
Friday, Aug 4 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion UFABET Login to the entrance for an exciting gaming experience
Saturday, Jun 17 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion How to choose the broker for binary options trading?
Thursday, Jun 8 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion Mumlyhealth - Everything Prenatal Care
Thursday, May 25 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion Olabanjitech - Usable technologies
Wednesday, Feb 15 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion Kingdom Wellness Teas
Thursday, Jan 5 2023
  • +2 Created a new discussion Moroccan Furniture
Thursday, Dec 22 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Glass Office Partitions Manchester
Wednesday, Dec 21 2022
  • +2 Created a new discussion Glass Partitions Leeds